New Music: New Life EP

We’ve got a new three song EP out today called “New Life.” It features two originals and one cover of Alanis Morissette’s “Ironic.” Read what Justin at Indie Shuffle had to say about the cover HERE.

Stream the EP on Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, Amazon Music & more HERE.

The tracklisting of the EP is:

1. New Life
2. Inseparable
3. Ironic


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Connect with Facebook